Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library, Vol. 7: Ravel, Elgar and More - Trumpet

Price: $17.96

Build your own personal library of orchestral repertoire at an incredibly low price. The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library is a compilation of printed parts, by instrument, of orchestral masterworks by the music world's most celebrated composers. Use the CD-ROM drive in your PC or Mac to view or print clear letter-sized copies. The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library installs easily and quickly. Adobe Acrobat Reader technology is utilized (free download included on each CD), so no special access codes or software are required.

Table of Contents:
  • Chadwick: Symphonic Sketches in A major
  • D'Indy: Symphony on a French Mountain Air, Op. 25
  • Delius: Brigg Fair
  • Delius: In a Summer Garden
  • Delius: On Hearing the First Cuckoo in Spring
  • Delius: Summer Night on the River
  • Dukas: La Peri
  • Dukas: Sorcerer's Apprentice
  • Dukas: Symphony in C
  • Elgar: Cello Concerto in E minor, Op. 85
  • Elgar: Cockaigne Overture, Op. 40
  • Elgar: Enigma Variaitons, Op. 36
  • Elgar: Falstaff, Op. 68
  • Elgar: Froissart, Op. 19
  • Elgar: In the South, Op. 50
  • Elgar: Introduction and Allegro, Op. 47
  • Elgar: Pomp and Circumstance March No. 1
  • Elgar: Pomp and Circumstance March No. 2
  • Elgar: Pomp and Circumstance March No. 3
  • Elgar: Pomp and Circumstance March No. 4
  • Elgar: Serenade in E for Strings, Op. 20
  • Elgar: Symphony No. 1 in A-flat major, Op. 55
  • Elgar: Symphony No. 2 in E-flat major, Op. 63
  • Elgar: Violin Concerto in B minor, Op. 61
  • Griffes: Pleasure Dome of Kubla Khan, Op. 8
  • Griffes: Poem for Flute and Orchestra
  • Griffes: White Peacock
  • Holst: Planets
  • Nielsen: Concerto for Violin, Op. 33
  • Nielsen: Dance of the Cocks from "Maskarade"
  • Nielsen: Helios Overture, Op. 17
  • Nielsen: Maskarade Overture
  • Nielsen: Symphony No. 1 in G minor, Op. 7
  • Nielsen: Symphony No. 2, Op. 16 "The Four Temperaments"
  • Nielsen: Symphony No. 3 in D minor, Op. 27 "Espansiva"
  • Nielsen: Symphony No. 4, Op. 29 "Inextinguishable"
  • Nielsen: Symphony No. 5, Op. 50
  • Ravel: Alborada del gracioso
  • Ravel: Daphnis et Chloe, Suite No. 1
  • Ravel: Daphnis et Chloe, Suite No. 2
  • Ravel: La Valse
  • Ravel: Le Tombeau de Couperin
  • Ravel: Mother Goose Suite
  • Ravel: Pavane pour une infante defunte
  • Ravel: Rhapsodie Espagnole
  • Ravel: Valses Nobles et Sentimentales

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Catalog Number: 00220174
    Pages: 8

  • Related Products: