Aqua and Ventus - Flute Quartet

Catalog: ALRYFQ63

Regular Price: $23.00

On Sale for $9.20

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Aqua and Ventus was composed by Slovenian composer Anze Rozman for the Slovenian flute quartet, Traverso. Aqua, for 4 C flutes, evokes images of raindrops and water amidst shifting meters and aleatoric passages. In Ventus, the first two players switch to piccolo to conjure up the wind in this virtuosic movement. If you like this piece, be sure to check out Anze's Creatures of the Enchanted Forest.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Aqua
  • 2. Ventus
Publisher: Alry
Composer/Author: Rozman, Anze
Catalog Number: ALRYFQ63