Canadian Brass Book of Easy Tuba Solos (Book/CD) - Tuba and Piano

Catalog: 00841148

Price: $15.29

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Tuba parts edited and recorded by Canadian Brass virtuoso Charles Daellenbach, piano parts recorded by Patrick Hansen. Arrangements by Bill Boyd. CD contains full performances and accompaniment.

Table of Contents:
  • Miya Sama from The Mikado - Sullivan
  • Wayfaring Stranger - American Folksong, arr. Boyd
  • Love Song "Caro mio ben" - Geiuseppe Giordani
  • Chinatown, My Chinatown - Schwartz, arr. Boyd
  • Erie Canal - American Folksong, arr. Boyd
  • Loch Lomond - Scottish Folksong, arr. Boyd
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing - American Folk Hymn, arr. Boyd
  • Lento - Handel
  • Last Saturday Evening - Grieg
  • Repentance "Chi sprezzando" from The Passion - Handel
  • Lonely Forest "Bois Epais" - Lully
  • Hey, Ho! Nobody Home - English Folksong, arr. Boyd
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Daellenbach, Charles
Arranger/Editor: Boyd, Bill
Catalog Number: 00841148
Pages: 34

Related Products: