Selected Pieces for Violin and Piano

Catalog: MZ16167

Price: $14.35

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Table of Contents:
  • Haydn: Scherzo
  • Beethoven: Chorus of Dervishes (from the Ruins of Athens)
  • Schumann: Dedication
  • Chopin: Nocturne, Op. 72
  • Drigo: Waltz
  • Tchaikovsky: Waltz (from Serenade for string orchestra)
  • Four Cadenzas to W. A. Mozart's Concerto No. 4 in D Major
  • Three Cadenzas to L. Beethoven's Concerto in D Major
  • Cadenza to J. Brahms Concerto in D Major
Publisher: Muzyka
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Auer, Leopold
Catalog Number: MZ16167
Pages: 62