Ceremonial Music - Brass Quartet

Catalog: BQ41128

Regular Price: $15.00

On Sale for $7.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Ceremonial Music consists of a trumpet tune and two marches from Purcell's keyboard music. As brass music, it serves very well as processional or recessional. The three short works can be played individually, as a prelude or postlude, or during the offering in a church service, or for long processions, in succession or alternated as needed. Each player is given ample rest so that the group can play for a long time. For two trumpets, horn (or trombone) and trombone. Includes score and parts.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Purcell, Henry
Arranger/Editor: Hilfiger, John Jay
Catalog Number: BQ41128
Pages: 14