Bridal Chorus From Lohengrin - Brass Quartet

Catalog: 4B124

Regular Price: $9.00

On Sale for $4.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For two trumpets, horn (or trombone) and trombone (or bass trombone). Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Music Express
Composer/Author: Wagner, Richard
Arranger/Editor: Thomas, David
Catalog Number: 4B124
Pages: 7