Silly Songs and Sing Alongs for Christmas - Showtrax CD

Catalog: 09970441

Price: $44.99

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Spread holiday cheer throughout your school and community with this delightfully whacky collection of holiday songs set to new lyrics. Perfect for classroom or stage, these imaginative parodies can be sung singly or you can add the clever rhyming script for a handy holiday performance. Includes piano/vocal arrangements, choreography suggestions and reproducible lyric sheets. A separate ShowTrax CD includes each song with vocal and instrumental tracks for portability and sing-along fun. Includes 12 songs. Available separately: Song Collection (with reproducible lyric sheets) and Performance/Accomp. CD. For all ages!

Table of Contents:
  • O Christmas Tree
  • Food Food Food
  • Good Old Santa
  • He'll Be Comin' From The North Pole
  • Mine Eyes Have Seen The Presents
  • Oh Where Have You Been, Mr. Claus?
  • Old Saint Nick, He Had A Sleigh
  • Over The Freeway And To The Mall
  • S-A-N-T-A
  • The Snowman On The Lawn
  • Take Me Out In A Snowstorm
  • We're Gonna Go On A Sleigh Ride

Audio Sample
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Jacobson, John
Catalog Number: 09970441