Fin ch'han dal vino - Brass Quintet or Choir

Catalog: 1067BRASS

Regular Price: $29.50

On Sale for $14.75

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Fin ch'han dal vino is No. 4 from the Solid Brass Series Suite from Don Giovanni. Includes score and all parts for brass quintet or brass choir. Many different voicing possibilities are included.

Publisher: Trigram
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Haislip, Douglas
Catalog Number: 1067BRASS
Pages: 49