Groth Music home

10 Italian Sonatas - Cello and Basso continuo (or Piano)

Catalog: NR141566

Price: $22.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


10 Sonate per violoncello e basso

10 Italian Sonatas for Cello and Continuo

The sonatas in this anthology document the amazing success and international popularity of Italian music during the crucial years of development of cello repertoire. Includes realized continuo parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Boccherini: Sonata VI G. 4
  • Caldara: Sonata ottava
  • Geminiani: Sonata, Op. 5 No. 2 (H. 104)
  • Graziani: Sonata, Op. 2 No. 3
  • Lanzetti: Sonata, Op. 1 No. 5
  • Marcello: Sonata, Op. 1 No. 1
  • Pergolesi: Sonata a violoncello solo
  • Platti: Sonata quarta
  • Porpora: Sonata a violoncello solo
  • Vivaldi: Sonata a violoncello solo, RV 39
Publisher: Ricordi
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Fertonani, Cesare
Catalog Number: NR141566
Pages: 144

Related Products: