Viennese Dances - Violin and Piano

Catalog: ED4131

Price: $15.29

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Twelve waltzes, ten German dances, and eight landler by Franz Schubert are contained in this popular and, for decades, established collection. [Schubert's] seemingly endless gift for melody shines through these charming, graceful 12 waltzes and ten Viennese dances. Adapted for violin and piano by Adolf Hoffmann, they are perfect, relaxing fare to play on a Sunday afternoon with the coffee brewing. --Strings magazine

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Schubert, Franz
Catalog Number: ED4131
Pages: 31