Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

All Aboard the Music Express Vol. 4 CD (set of 2)

Price: $35.96

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Enjoy all of the songs from the fourth year of John Jacobson's MUSIC EXPRESS with this Performance/Accompaniment 2-CD set, which includes both vocal demonstration and instrumental tracks-only version for each song. For grades 1-6. Songs include: All Aboard for Broadway, Barnyard Baseball, Come to the Harvest Jamboree, Destination America, Everybody Say Peace, Hallelujah Get on Board, Making Music All Day Long, Pony in the Pumpkin Patch, The Spirit of America, When We Work Together, and many more! Available separately: Song Collection, ShowTrax CD (set of 2). For Gr. 1-6).

Table of Contents:
  • (That's Why) They Call It Country
  • All Aboard For Broadway
  • Bahay Kubo
  • Barnyard Baseball
  • Child Of God
  • Come To The Harvest Jamboree
  • Dancing At The Snow Ball
  • Destination: America!
  • Everybody Say Peace
  • Go, Go, Go, Guitars
  • Gypsy In The Moonlight
  • Hala Lala Layya
  • Hallelujah, Get On Board
  • Hitsville, U.S.A.
  • I Love The Snow
  • I Wanna Make Music!
  • It's American As Rock 'n' Roll
  • Makin' Music All Day Long
  • My Town, My World
  • Pony In The Pumpkin Patch
  • Reach For The Rainbow
  • S'vivon
  • Share The Good Gifts
  • Shiri Yakanaka
  • The Spirit Of America
  • This World Is Ours
  • Tis The Season Once Again
  • We Are All Irish Today
  • When We Work Together
  • Wiggily Giggily Dickery Doo

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Catalog Number: 09970958

  • Loading...