Trevelyan Suite, Op. 96 - Mixed Chamber Ensemble

Catalog: 0571564380

Regular Price: $22.95

On Sale for $16.07

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Score and Parts to Malcolm Arnold's Trevelyan Suite for 3 Flutes, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Horns and Cello (or 2 Bassoons.) Duration: ca. 8'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Palindrome
  • 2. Nocturne
  • 3. Apotheosis
Publisher: Faber Music UK
Composer/Author: Arnold, Malcolm
Catalog Number: 0571564380

Related Products: