Aulos 2: Piano Pieces for Practicing Polyphony

Catalog: Z14888

Regular Price: $31.45

On Sale for $22.02

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Composed for more advanced students who have studied piano for at least three years. Orban focuses on different polyphonic genres and compositional procedures (imitation, fugue, inversion, etc.). Text in Hungarian and English.

Publisher: EMB
Composer/Author: Orban, Gyorgy
Catalog Number: Z14888

Related Products: