Concerto No. 1, Op. posth. - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 48008746

Price: $31.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For solo violin with piano reduction of orchestra.

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Bartok, Bela
Arranger/Editor: Schneeberger, H.
Catalog Number: 48008746
Pages: 26