Groth Music home

Scenes from the Louvre - Concert Band

Catalog: MCB113

Regular Price: $115.00

On Sale for $92.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Scenes from "The Louvre"

for Concert Band Grade 4

This standard work in the concert band literature is a 5-movement suite depicting the development of The Louvre during the Renaissance and utilizing themes from the composers of that time.

Includes score and parts. Additional score available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • Portals
  • Children's Gallery
  • Kings of France
  • Nativity Paintings
  • Finale
Publisher: Marks Music
Composer/Author: Dello Joio, Norman
Catalog Number: MCB113

Related Products: