Piano Guys: Christmas Together - Cello Play-Along Vol. 9

Catalog: 00259568

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


The Cello Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the printed music and play along using the original backing tracks available online for download or streaming. This volume lets you play along with the Piano Guys! It contains ten selections from the Piano Guys' 2017 holiday album with original backing tracks created and recorded by the Piano Guys. The backing tracks are included in the price of this book.

Table of Contents:
  • O Holy Night/Ave Maria
  • Mary, Did You Know?/Corelli Christmas Concerto
  • Ode to Joy to the World
  • What Child Is This
  • Gloria!/Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  • O Little One Sweet
  • The Little Drummer Boy/Do You Hear What I Hear
  • Silent Night
  • The Manger
  • The Sweetest Gift
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Piano Guys, The
Catalog Number: 00259568
Pages: 16