Concertino in D Major, Op 14, "Lage" - Violin and Piano

Catalog: GH8209

Regular Price: $21.00

On Sale for $8.40

4 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For violin and piano. One movement, titled "Lage." Includes piano score and separate violin solo part.

Publisher: HUG & Co., Musi
Composer/Author: Kuchler, Ferdinand
Catalog Number: GH8209
Pages: 14