European Folksongs (Melodies populaires d'Europe) - Violin and Piano

Catalog: SF8778

Regular Price: $20.99

On Sale for $8.40

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


European Folksongs. Folksongs arranged for violin and piano. All pieces may be played in the first position. Includes piano score and separate solo violin part.

Table of Contents:
  • Fiere gaule
  • Soyons heureux
  • 'T Spinnewiel - Le rouet
  • Chanson ecossaise
  • Souvenirs
  • Bourree
  • Doux murmure
  • Kerstlied - Noel flamand
  • Ah! vous dirai-je maman
  • Dors, mon cher petit
  • Belle Anna
  • O suisse que tu es belle
  • Rokycany
  • Drij koningenlied - Chanson des trois rois
  • Italiana
  • Danse Russienne
  • Dodo, dodomino
  • La belle sarafane rouge
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Traditional
Arranger/Editor: Lejeune, Marcel
Catalog Number: SF8778
Pages: 44