12 Sonatas, Volume 1 (Op. 6 Nos. 1-6) - Violin and Basso continuo

Catalog: ED12626

Regular Price: $35.00

On Sale for $24.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Born in 1695, Locatelli was an Italian composer and virtuosic violinist. His Op. 6 has been an important contribution to the violin repertoire since its publication in Amsterdam in 1737. Advanced level. Includes sonatas Opus 6 Nos. 1-6. Also includes separate basso part as well as piano score and solo violin part.

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Locatelli, Pietro
Arranger/Editor: Scio, Barbara
Catalog Number: ED12626
Pages: 122