Subito - Violin and Piano

Catalog: CH61039

Price: $19.75

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For violin and piano. Commissioned by the 1994 International Violin Competition of Indianapolis. One of the composer's last works, dating from the same year as his 4th Symphony.

Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Lutoslawski, Witold
Catalog Number: CH61039
Pages: 16