Tango Suite No.1 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: KM06001

Regular Price: $18.95

On Sale for $9.48

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Contains separate parts for violin and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Prelude
  • 2. Tango 1
  • 3. Air
  • 4. Tango 2
Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Piper, Hauke
Catalog Number: KM06001