Vuelvo al Sur (Bk/CD) - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 48019801

Regular Price: $22.99

On Sale for $16.09

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


10 magnificent tangos and other characteristic pieces by the Argentinian master arranged for violin and piano. In addition to recorded performances and accompaniments on the CD, piano parts to these pieces are available on the accompanying CD/CD-ROM as high-quality PDF files. The CD-ROM is compatible with both PC and Mac computers, as well as with most ordinary CD players.

Table of Contents:
  • Ausencias
  • Vuelvo al Sur (Return to the South)
  • Sin Rumbo
  • Los Suenos (Dreams)
  • Milonga for Three
  • Milonga Picaresque
  • Street Tango
  • Mumuki
  • Ouverture (From a Midsummer Night's Dream)
  • Duo I (From a Midsummer Night's Dream)
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Piazzolla, Astor
Arranger/Editor: Davies, Hywel
Catalog Number: 48019801
Pages: 24