5 Preludes - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 50486858

Regular Price: $12.95

On Sale for $9.07

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Table of Contents:
  • Moderato - Op.34 No.1
  • Andante - Op.34 No.3
  • Allegretto - Op.34 No. 8
  • Allegretto - Op.34 No.11
  • Allegro - Op.34 No.5
Publisher: DSCH
Composer/Author: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Arranger/Editor: Tsyganov, Dmitri
Catalog Number: 50486858
Pages: 21