Encore Series, Book 1 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: ES01

Price: $7.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For solo violin with piano accompaniment. Some of the pieces are also arranged as violin duets and trios.

Table of Contents:
  • Great Elephant - Jean Coulthard
  • Subway Train - Jean Ethridge
  • All Alone - David Duke
  • Morris Dance - Jean Ethridge
  • Follow the Leader (duet) - David Duke
  • Catch Me (duet) - Jean Coulthard
  • Noel: Angels We Have Heard on High - David Duke, arr.
  • Homage to Bartok - Jean Ethridge
  • Quiet Moment - Jean Coulthard
  • Quite Moment (trio) - Jean Coulthard
  • Alligator - David Duke
  • Sailboat on the Lake - Jean Coulthard
  • Sailboat on the Lake (trio) - Jean Coulthard
  • Lonely Mermaid - Jean Ethridge
  • Grandfather Tells a Witch Story - Jean Coulthard
Publisher: Fred. Harris
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Rolston, Thomas
Catalog Number: ES01
Pages: 25

Related Products: