Joseph Szigeti Collection - Violin and Piano

Catalog: ATF128

Regular Price: $19.95

On Sale for $7.98

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Joseph Szigeti Collection: Transcriptions and Arrangements for Violin and Piano

Table of Contents:
  • Concerto in D minor - Giuseppe Tartini
  • Arioso from Keyboard Concerto in F minor - J. S. Bach
  • Passepied from Castor et Pollux - Jean-Philippe Rameau
  • Danse du meunier from El sombrero de tres picos - Manuel de Falla
  • Capriol Suite - Peter Warlock
  • Three Pieces from Capriol Suite for two violins and piano - Peter Warlock
  • Jeunes filles au jardin from Scenes d'enfants - Federico Mompou
  • Etude in Thirds, Op. 8 No. 10 - Alexander Scriabin
  • Aubade from Le Roi d'Ys - Eduoard Lalo (both simplified and concert versions)
  • Snow - Sigurd Lie (both simplified and concert versions)
  • Cadenza for the first movement of the Violin Concerto in G major, K. 216 - W. A. Mozart
  • Caprice No. 2 in B minor - Niccolo Paganini
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Szigeti, Joseph
Catalog Number: ATF128
Pages: 101