Samuel Dushkin Repertoire - Violin and Piano

Catalog: ED20423

Regular Price: $28.99

On Sale for $11.60

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Samuel Dushkin (1891-1976) was a Polish-American violinist who collaborated with Stravinsky in the 1930s. This collection includes 12 of his arrangements.

Table of Contents:
  • Chanson a bercer et a danser - Cesar Artok
  • Chanson Palestinienne - Paul Kirman
  • Chants des juifs du Yemen - Paul Kirman
  • Air et Trepak - Alexander Sasonoff
  • Melodie Arabe - Alexander Glasunov
  • Deutscher Walzer (German Waltz) - Max Reger
  • Ripples - Mussorgsky
  • Short Story - Gershwin
  • Scherzo de L'oiseau de feu - Stravinsky
  • Berceuse - Stravinsky
  • Canzonetta - Boccherini
  • Dance Slovaque No. 2 - R. Felber
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Dushkin, Samuel
Catalog Number: ED20423
Pages: 91