Sacred Violin Solos, Volume 1 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 161139

Regular Price: $19.95

On Sale for $13.97

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Table of Contents:
  • Sweeter as the Years Go By
  • Does Jesus Care
  • Name of Jesus Medley
  • Balm in Gilead
  • Sound the Battle Cry
  • O Jesus I Have Promised
  • Joybells - Heaven Came Down
Publisher: David E. Smith
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Burckart, Edward
Catalog Number: 161139
Pages: 43