Care To Tango? Book 1 (Book/CD) - Violin Duet or Trio with Piano

Catalog: 00-29204

Regular Price: $24.95

On Sale for $17.47

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Music fot two and three violins and piano. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • For 2 Violins and Piano:
  • Hungarian Dance No. 5 - Johannes Brahms, arr. McLean
  • Tango "El Choclo" - S. Villoldo, arr. McLean
  • For 3 Violins and Piano:
  • Tango - McLean
  • Rhumba - McLean
  • Csardas - McLean
  • Serenata - McLean
  • Slavonic Dance in E minor, Op. 72 No. 2 - Dvorak, arr. McLean
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Mclean, Michael
Arranger/Editor: Michael McLean
Catalog Number: 00-29204
Pages: 117