Groth Music home

Enter code BLACK21 at checkout for 10% OFF now through Monday, Nov 29th! Some restrictions apply.

Mini Quartets, Volume 1 (Book/CD) - Violin Quartet

Catalog: 1074319-400

Price: $20.70

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

These Mini Quartets are suitable for both group lessons and concerts. An accompanying CD, featuring demo tracks of all the pieces, is included so that pupils can practice at home and even perform for friends and family. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Door Bell
  • In a Jam
  • Three's a Crowd
  • Email Me
  • Messy Kitchen
  • Choices
  • Slip Road
  • Climbing Roses
  • Romans Are Coming
  • Two Weeks
  • Misunderstanding
  • One Sock
  • And Me?
  • Cat in a Tree
  • Step 2
  • Good Times
  • Hanging On
  • Fine Weather

Publisher: De Haske
Composer/Author: Stiles, Sarah
Arranger/Editor: Sarah Stiles
Catalog Number: 1074319-400
Pages: 74

Related Products: