Not-So-Boring Book of Bowing - Violin

Catalog: PERN01

Price: $8.05

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Studies for violin. Musical selections from string quartet literature of Beethoven, Brahms, Haydn, Mozart, and Schubert for one or two players, arranged by Warren van Bronkhorst.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Pernambuco
Composer/Author: Bronkhorst, Warren
Catalog Number: PERN01
Pages: 40