Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library, Vol. 4: Tchaikovsky and More - Violin

Catalog: 00220123

Price: $17.96

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Complete violin parts to 42 orchestral masterworks on CD-ROM! These unprecedented collections give musicians the opportunity to build a personal library of orchestra repertoire at an incredibly low price. The CD-ROM contains the same published parts musicians have been using for many years. If these parts were purchased separately, this collection would easily cost $500 or more! Works are viewable and printable on PC or Macintosh. No access codes or special software is required. The CD uses Abode Acrobat Reader technology, which is included on the CD.

Table of Contents:
  • Glinka: Overture to A Life for the Czar
  • Glinka: Overture to Ruslan and Ludmilla
  • Mussorgsky: Overture to Khovantchina
  • Mussorgsky: Night on Bald Mountain
  • Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition (orch. Tushmalov)
  • Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 1 in G minor, Op. 13
  • Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 2 in C minor, Op. 17
  • Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 3 in D major, Op. 29
  • Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36
  • Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 5 in E minor, Op. 64
  • Symphony No. 6 in B minor, Op. 74 (Pathetique)
  • Tchaikovsky: Manfred, Symphony after Byron, Op. 58
  • Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor, Op. 23
  • Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 2 in G major, Op. 44
  • Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 3 in E-flat major, Op. 75
  • Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35
  • Tchaikovsky: 1812 Festival Overture, Op. 49
  • Tchaikovsky: Capriccio Italienne, Op. 45
  • Tchaikovsky: Francesca da Rimini, Symphonic Fantasia, Op. 32
  • Tchaikovsky: Hamlet, Fantasy Overture after Shakespeare, Op. 67
  • Tchaikovsky: March Slav, Op. 31
  • Tchaikovsky: March Solennelle in D major
  • Tchaikovsky: Mazeppa Overture
  • Tchaikovsky: Nutcracker, Op. 71 (Complete Ballet)
  • Tchaikovsky: Nutcracker Suite, Op. 71a
  • Tchaikovsky: Pezzo Capriccioso for Cello and Orchestra, Op. 62
  • Tchaikovsky: Polonaise from Eugene Onegin
  • Tchaikovsky: Romeo and Juliet, Fantasy Overture
  • Tchaikovsky: Serenade for Strings, Op. 48
  • Tchaikovsky: Sleeping Beauty, Op. 66 (Complete Ballet)
  • Tchaikovsky: Suite Characteristique
  • Tchaikovsky: Suite No. 1, Op. 43
  • Tchaikovsky: Suite No. 2, Op. 53
  • Tchaikovsky: Suite No. 3, Op. 55
  • Tchaikovsky: Suite No. 4, Op. 61 "Mozartiana"
  • Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake, Op. 20 (Complete Ballet)
  • Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake Suite, Op. 20a
  • Tchaikovsky: The Tempest, Symphonic Fantasia, Op. 18
  • Tchaikovsky: Variations on a Rococo Theme, Op. 33
  • Tchaikovsky: Voyevoda Overture, Op. 3
  • Tchaikovsky: Voyevoda, Symphonic Ballad after Mickiewicz, Op. 78
  • Tchaikovsky: Waltz from Eugene Onegin
Publisher: CD Sheet Music
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 00220123
Pages: 7

Related Products: