Dear Evan Hansen (Selections) - Concert Band

Catalog: 04005390

Regular Price: $70.00

On Sale for $35.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Selections from Dear Evan Hansen

for Concert Band Grade 3

Composed by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul. Arranged by Michael Brown

Praised by critics and embraced by Broadway lovers, Dear Evan Hansen is a powerful and moving show that touches on the complex issues of social connectivity and suicide. Featuring a contemporary pop/rock score, this is a terrific medley for band.

Includes score and parts

Table of Contents:
  • For Forever
  • Waving Through a Window
  • You Will Be Found
Audio Sample
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Pasek and Paul
Arranger/Editor: Brown, Michael
Catalog Number: 04005390