Groth Music home

Arpeggione Sonata (Orchestra Tuning) - String Bass and Piano

Catalog: LIBEN130D

Price: $22.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


For double bass and piano. In orchestra tuning. A solo tuning piano part is available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro moderato
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Allegretto
Publisher: Liben Music Pub
Composer/Author: Schubert, Franz
Arranger/Editor: Walter, David
Catalog Number: LIBEN130D