Island Children's Choir Songbook - Unison/2-Part

Catalog: PHP805

Price: $11.95

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For unison or 2-part children's choir.

Table of Contents:
  • Because I Have Been Given Much
  • Come Holy Spirit
  • Come, Ye Children, Sing to Jesus
  • Do Lord, Remember Me
  • For Flowers that Bloom About Our Feet
  • God Who Made the Earth
  • How Wondrous and Great
  • I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
  • I Know Not Where the Road Will Lead
  • Jacob's Ladder
  • Lord, I want to be a Christian
  • May the Road Rise to Meet You
  • Somebody's Knocking at Your Door
  • Tell Me, O Humble Grass
  • The Wise May Bring Their Learning
  • The Shepherd's Had an Angel
  • This Little Light of MIne
  • Thou Son of God on Christmas Morn
  • Thou, who Once on Mother's Knee
Publisher: Pine Hill
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Friedell, Carolyn
Catalog Number: PHP805