First Suite from 2 Suites - Sax (or Equal Woodwind) Duet

Catalog: EM143XS

Regular Price: $10.00

On Sale for $4.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 woodwinds in the same key (recorders, flutes, oboes, clarinets, or saxophones)

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Waves
  • 2. Sweetly
  • 3. Awkwardly
  • 4. Neapolitan Maiden
Publisher: Edition Musicus
Composer/Author: Bucquet, Pierre
Arranger/Editor: Felix, Clyde
Catalog Number: EM143XS