Suite in B-flat Major- Alto Sax and Piano

Catalog: EM001AS

Regular Price: $8.00

On Sale for $4.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged for alto saxophone and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sarabande
  • 2. Interlude
  • 3. Gavotte
  • 4. Arioso
  • 5. Allemanda
  • 6. Gigue
Publisher: Edition Musicus
Composer/Author: Corelli, Arcangelo
Arranger/Editor: Maganini, Quinto
Catalog Number: EM001AS