Kenny Garrett Collection - Saxophone

Catalog: 00672530

Price: $20.69

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

14 pieces from one of today's most significant members of the post-bop scene who came to prominence as a member of Miles Davis' band.

Table of Contents:
  • Delfeayo's Dilemma
  • Ja Hed
  • Jackie and the Beanstalk
  • Koranne Said
  • Nostradamus
  • 3rd Quadrant
  • 2 Down And 1 Across
  • Wayne's Thang
  • Wooden Steps
  • Countdown
  • Giant Steps
  • Like Sonny (Simple Like)
  • Mack the Knife
  • Night and Day

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Garrett, Kenny
Artist: Kenny Garrett
Catalog Number: 00672530
Pages: 112