3 Sonatinas, Op. Post. 137 - Viola and Piano

Catalog: EP11278

Price: $24.30

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Edited from the sources by Klaus Burmeister. Edition for viola and piano by Harry Wondraschek. Originally for Violin.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata in G minor, D. 408
  • Sonata in A minor, D. 385
  • Sonata in D major, D. 384

  • Publisher: Peters
    Composer/Author: Schubert, Franz
    Arranger/Editor: Burmeister et al.
    Catalog Number: EP11278
    Pages: 68