Groth Music home

Concerto - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: GB9244

Price: $43.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For solo clarinet with piano reduction of orchestra. Duration: ca. 19' 40"

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante (rubato)
  • 2. Poco meno mosso
  • 3. Poco piu mosso

  • Publisher: Billaudot
    Composer/Author: Escaich, Thierry
    Catalog Number: GB9244