Groth Music home

World is Waiting for the Sunrise, The - Clarinet Trio

Catalog: CT143

Price: $9.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For 3 B-flat clarinets or 2 B-flat clarinets and bass clarinet. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Musicians Inst.
Composer/Author: Seitz, Ernest
Arranger/Editor: Holcombe, Bill Jr.
Catalog Number: CT143