Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

2 Sonatas - Oboe (or Flute, Violin, or Recorder) and Basso Continuo

Price: $17.95

2 left in stock.

You may order as many of this title as you like. We will ship the in-stock quantity right away and back order the rest to be sent as soon as they arrive from the publisher. Back orders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer. Please call or email with specific timing concerns.


Zwei Sonaten (Two Sonatas)

for Block Flute (or Oboe, Flute or Violin) and Basso Continuo

Suitable for oboe, flute, violin or recorder solo with keyboard accompaniment.

Score and parts. Edited by Bernhard Pauler with a continuo realization by Willy Hess.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata, Op. 2 No. 1
  • Sonata, Op. 2 No. 4

    Publisher: Amadeus
    Composer/Author: Sammartini, Giuseppe
    Arranger/Editor: Pauler, Bernhard
    Catalog Number: BP0443
    Pages: 29

  • Loading...