Dream - Multi-Percussion Solo

Catalog: EP6707C

Regular Price: $6.50

On Sale for $2.60

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged by Thad Anderson from the original, for piano.

Instrumentation: solo percussion (crotales, vibraphone, marimba)

Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Cage, John
Arranger/Editor: Anderson, Thad
Catalog Number: EP6707C
Pages: 8