Groth Music home

Taka Taka Polka and Happy Times Polka - Violin with Piano

Catalog: 00-0614

Price: $49.50

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

These Sounds of the Symphony arrangements are intended to enrich the repertoire of Suzuki violin groups. Teachers are using these arrangements both for the enjoyment and musical development of the children. They are great for adding variety to the programming of group performances.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Strauss, Johann
Arranger/Editor: Starr, William/Const
Catalog Number: 00-0614
Pages: 132