Violin School, Volume 2 - CD (Cerone)

Catalog: 0597

Price: $14.35

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


World-renowned violinist David Cerone has produced a recording of the music from this volume of the immensely successful Suzuki Violin School. The CD features an exquisite rendition of the violin part with piano accompaniment.

Table of Contents:
  • Chorus from Judas Maccabaeus (G. F. Handel)
  • Musette (J. S. Bach)
  • Hunters' Chorus (C. M. v. Weber)
  • Long, Long Ago (T. H. Bayly)
  • Waltz (J. Brahms)
  • Bourree (G. F. Handel)
  • The Two Grenadiers (R. Schumann)
  • Theme from Witches' Dance (N. Paganini)
  • Gavotte from Mignon (A. Thomas)
  • Gavotte (J. B. Lully)
  • Minuet in G (L. van Beethoven)
  • Minuet (L. Boccherini)
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Cerone, David
Catalog Number: 0597
Pages: 1