Groth Music home

10 Latin American Pieces (Book/CD) - Flute and Piano

Catalog: HL29301

Price: $29.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

10 Latin American pieces for the first years. For flute and piano with piano score and separate flute solo part included.

Table of Contents:
  • Huayno 1 (Bolivie)
  • Chamarrita (Uruguay)
  • Cancion de Cuna (Habanera Cubaine)
  • Huayno 2 (Perou)
  • Albazo (Equateur)
  • Milonga campera (Argentine)
  • Sanjuanito alegre (Equateur)
  • Lonkomeo (Argentine)
  • Cachimbo Nortino (Chili)
  • Viejo Vals (Valse Argentine)

  • Publisher: Lemoine
    Composer/Author: Arriagada, Sergio
    Catalog Number: HL29301
    Pages: 32