Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Concerto No.3 in C Minor

Price: $30.00

On Sale for $24.00

Out of Stock - Special Order

This exciting new series, arranged by Doris Preucil, was created to fulfill the needs of violists everywhere. Each set includes a Score plus ten Violin I parts, six Violin II parts, and six Violin III, Viola, Cello, and Bass parts. The themes underscored will give your viola students a chance to expand their performance opportunities.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: F.Seitz
Artist: F.Seitz
Arranger/Editor: Doris Preucil
Catalog Number: 24800