4 Sinfonias - Soprano Recorder and Continuo

Catalog: DOL233

Regular Price: $10.95

On Sale for $5.48

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For soprano recorder and continuo.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sinfonia Prima: Arezzo
  • 2. Sinfoni Seconda: Zambiti
  • 3. Sinfonia Terza: Sghemma
  • 4. Sinfonia Quarta: Geloso
Publisher: Dolce
Composer/Author: Montalbano, Bartolom
Arranger/Editor: Thomas, Bernard
Catalog Number: DOL233