Concerto - Cello and Piano

Catalog: M051105410

Price: $24.99

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Cello Concerto

Reduction for Cello and Piano

Piano reduction by Allen Edwards

Premiered in 2001 by the Chicago Symphony Orchestra with Daniel Barenboim as conductor and Yo-Yo Ma as cello soloist.

Duration: 18 minutes

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Carter, Elliott
Arranger/Editor: Edwards, Allen
Catalog Number: M051105410
Pages: 68