2 Pieces - Cello and Piano

Catalog: M1895

Price: $3.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Two Pieces for Violoncello and Piano

Transcribed by Leon Roques and F. Ronchini

Table of Contents:
  • Menuet from the Sonatina
  • Pavane from Ma mere l'Oye

  • Publisher: Ludwig-Masters
    Composer/Author: Ravel, Maurice
    Arranger/Editor: Roques / Ronchini
    Catalog Number: M1895
    Pages: 8