Preludes and Other Pieces - Cello and Piano

Catalog: R140539

Price: $16.16

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Preludes and other pieces

Transcriptions for cello and piano by Andrea Cavuoto.

With introductory notes on each piece.

Table of Contents:
  • Prelude, Op. 11 No. 4
  • Mazurka, Op. 25 No. 2
  • Prelude, Op. 35 No. 2
  • Prelude, Op. 37 No. 3
  • Andante from Sonata No. 3, Op. 23
  • Study, Op. 8 No. 3
Publisher: Ricordi
Composer/Author: Scriabin, Alexander
Arranger/Editor: Cavuoto, Andrea
Catalog Number: R140539
Pages: 41